Weekly Wishes 2024A: Week 3

I’m REALLY hoping that this week will go smoothly. We have missed SO much school and I’m having to re-re-re-arrange everything so that I don’t end up running out of time in the middle of a unit at the end of the term.

Here’s what I’d like to accomplish this week:

  • Audition Monday.
  • Tutoring after school Tuesday.
  • Edit & print Waiting for Godot.
  • ESOL assignment turned in Tuesday.
  • Have students review and request books from the classroom library and go to the school library (Tuesday)
  • Finish responding to the daily feedback forms. (Depends on attendance)
  • Finish and return Patina.
  • Check in on Capitol Day and invite colleagues to go.
  • Write & shoot script for the Nouns video.
  • Write a “wins” post for Friday.
  • Assist with concessions at JV basketball on Friday.
  • Record podcast Friday.

I think that’s everything BUT somehow I feel really uncertain. I think last week just threw me off.

Leave a comment